Construction technology: bored piles and columns, jet-grouting, jet-columns, grouting, diaphragm walls, shoring of excavation, consolidation of foundation and foundation bed, jet-grouting curtain, micropiles, anchors, lining, waterproofing, bed drainage, dewatering.

Underground-aboveground parking in Turchaninov Lane was constructed by JSC “Avtotranscomplekt” under the narrow conditions to the address: Turchaninov Lane, 6, between a secondary school, Pocrova Bogoroditsi Old Belief Church and building of Russian folklore Center. Car parking includes four underground stores and four aboveground ones. In aboveground part service and office centres are placed.

The parking underground part was constructed on the boundary of the flood-plain and the second terrace of the Moskva-river in unstable watered soils. Incline of the basic flood-layers soil strata, one-sidedly loaded by the terrace with buildings, towards the river greatly complicated the construction in the process of 13.3 m deep pit excavation.

During the geological exploration on the construction site an erosive incut (where the recent alluvial sediments occur on the over-coal strata) was discovered.

Geological structure on the site is of a miscellaneous character with irregularly deposit of layers and is represented by:

  • fill-up soils, including sands and clay sands rarely with construction waste;

  • silt and fine sands, medium sands with gravel, gravel-detritus soils, water-saturated;

  • soft-plastic loams and carbonate clays with sand seams, in some places with vegetable     remains, hard-plastic;

  • gravely-sands and coarse one with crushed stone and pebble, fine sands and silt one,     water-saturated;

  • loams and clays with gravel and crushed stone, micaceous clays with remains of crashed fauna,     both soft- and hard-plastic;

  • Perkhurovsky limestone eroded to small blocks, crushed stone and powder, of low hardness,     water-bearing;

  • solid marly-clays and fractured marls of low hardness of Neverovsky layer, water-bearing;

  • Rutmirovsky water-bearing fractured limestones of low hardness.

    Diaphragm walls erection. Reinforcing cages making on the construction site. Pit excavation under protection of temporary metal support. Partial flooding of excavation pit due to penetration of pressure waters through the fissured marl seams in the layer of Neverovsky marly-clays.
    The in-situ reinforced concrete bearing diaphragm walls with the thickness of 60 cm, depth of 16.3 m and the total area of 3655 m2 being the bearing structures and antifiltration at the same time were used as the excavation enclosure. The walls were deepened into relatively waterproof layer of Neverovsky marly-clays and fractured marls of low hardness.

    Deepening of diaphragm walls into the layer of Voskresensky waterproof clays lying below Rutmirovsky limestone was considered to be unreasonable as it would require the application of hydro-cutter for trench excavation, increase the walls depth not up to 7-8 m, essentially rise the construction cost.

    Diaphragm walls were constructed by application of hydraulic grab equipment by technology developed by French company "SOLETANCHE BACHY", providing for sealing of joints between panels by "Waterstops" (Fragment of preliminary panel with "Waterstop" waterproofing gasket after removal of "Stopsol" stopend.).

    Trenches were excavated under protection of bentonite slurry by portions 5.0-7.5 m length. The quality of joints between diaphragm walls was secured due to using of L-shaped corner portions.
  • High quality of joints between panels (to exclude any mud joints) was ensured by removable stopends ("Stopsol") of preliminary trench portions, as well as by preliminary excavation of secondary and following portions until removed.

    According the general designer claim execution of longitudinal grooves of depth under 70 mm in the places of the foundation slab and intermediate floor-slabs joining and rebar outlets – in the places of floor-slabs joining.

    Grooves in diaphragm walls were formed by filling the required zones of reinforcing cages with polystyrene foam blocks, covered in PE film t=0.16 mm and fixed to working reinforcement by metal wire.

    The ground-works and dewatering project was sacrificed in the process of pit excavation by the developer to save money with the hope that the contractors can solve these problems themselves using the allocated funds. As a result the excavation had being executed practically without a project and often caused our dissatisfaction with soil excess and untimely temporary support installation.

    Temporary support of excavation pit was executed as two-tired. The upper tire of buntons and braces made of 820 mm diameter metal pipes was supported by an in-situ reinforced concrete framing beam along of the diaphragm walls top. The lower tire of buntons and braces made of 820 - 1020 mm diameter metal pipes was supported by a belt made of the three-throw flange beams ¹55Á1.

    During the soil excavation on the lower layer (to the excavation pit bottom designed level) through the fractured marl seams in the layer of Neverovsky marly-clays water began to enter the excavation pit from the Rutmirovsky horizon with water production of 5-6 m3/h from the area of 600-700 m2, which required preventive measures against pressure water inrush and flooding of the pit.

    As a result the customer had to break the excavation and promptly order a project of dewatering of Rutmirovsky horizon pressure waters to professionals. Dewatering and observation boreholes were placed partly outside the contour and partly – inside the excavation pit. Total of boreholes production was about 300 m3/h.

              Publications…
              Patents…
              Drawings catalogue…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           In order to view drawings in DWF format you need to download and install Express Viewer on your computer from AutoDesk site.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       In order to read publications in PDF format you need to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader version 4.0 or high on your computer from site Adobe Systems Incorporated.

    Main page

    Previous

    Begin page
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Ðåéòèíã@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100

Технологии: буровые сваи и колонны (bored columns), струйная цементация (jet-grouting), инъекционная цементация, стена в грунте (траншейная стена), грунтоцементные сваи и колонны, ограждение котлована, противофильтрационная завеса, микросваи, анкеры, обделка, гидроизоляция, пластовый дренаж, водопонижение.

Подземно-надземная автостоянка по Турчанинову переулку возведена ЗАО “Автотранс- комплект” в стесненных условиях по адресу: Турчанинов пер., вл. 6 между средне-образовательной школой, старообрядческой церковью Покрова Богородицы и зданием Центра русского фольклора. Автостоянка включает четыре подземных и четыре надземных этажа. В надземной части размещаются сервисный и офисный центры.

Подземная часть автостоянки сооружена на границе поймы и второй террасы реки Москва в неустойчивых обводненных грунтах. Наклон в сторону реки основных пойменных пластов грунтов, односторонне пригруженных застроенной зданиями террасой, значительно усложнял строительство в процессе отрывки котлована глубиной 13,3 м.

При проведении геоизысканий на застраиваемом участке был вскрыт эрозионный врез, где на верхнекаменноугольных породах залегают современные аллювиальные отложения р. Москвы.

Геологическое строение на объекте отличается пестротой, неравномерностью залегания слоев и представлено:

  • насыпными грунтами, включающими пески, реже супеси, со строительным мусором;

  • песками пылеватыми, мелкими, средней крупности с гравием, гравийно-щебенистыми грунтами, водонасыщеными;

  • суглинками мягкопластичными и глинами карбонатными с прослоями песка, местами с растительными остатками, тугопластичными;

  • песками гравелистыми и крупными со щебнем и галькой, песками мелкими и пылеватыми, водонасыщенными;

  • суглинками и глинами с гравием и щебнем мягкопластичными, глинами слюдянистыми с остатками разрушенной фауны мягкопластичными и тугопластичными;

  • известняками Перхуровскими разрушенными до мелких глыб, щебня и муки, малопрочными, водоносными;

  • глинами мергелистыми твердыми и мергелями низкой прочности трещиноватыми Неверовской толщи, водоносными;

  • известняками Ратмировской толщи малопрочными, трещиноватыми, водоносными.

    Возведение траншейных стен. Изготовление арматурных каркасов на стройплощадке. Разработка котлована  под защитой временной металлической крепи. Частичное затопление котлована из-за фильтрации напорных вод через прослои трещиноватого мергеля в толще Неверовских глин.
    Ограждением котлована служили монолитные железобетонные траншейные стены толщиной 60 см и глубиной 16,3 м общей площадью 3655 м2, являющиеся одновременно несущими и противофильтрационными. Стены были заглублены в относительный водоупорный слой Неверовских глин мергелистых и мергелей низкой прочности трещиноватых.

    Заглубление траншейных стен в залегающую ниже Ратмировских известняков толщу Воскресенских водоупорных глин было признано нецелесообразным, поскольку потребовало бы применения гидрофрезы для разработки траншей, увеличило бы глубину стен не менее, чем на 7-8 м, привело бы к существенному удорожанию строительства.

    Траншейные стены возведены с использованием гидравлического грейферного оборудования по технологии французской фирмы "SOLETANCHE BACHY", предусматривавшей уплотнение стыков между панелями гидроизолирующими лентами типа "Waterstop" (Фрагмент опережающей панели с гидропрокладкой "Waterstop" после извлечения ограничителя "Stopsol").
  • Разработка траншей производилась под защитой бентонитового раствора захватками длиной от 5,0 до 7,55 м. Качество сопряжения траншейных стен гарантировалось Г-образными угловыми захватками.

    Высокое качество стыков между панелями (исключение образования грязевых швов) обеспечивалось торцевыми извлекаемыми ограничителями ("Stopsol") опережающих захваток траншей, а также опережающей разработкой соединительных и последующих захваток до их извлечения.

    По заданию генерального проектировщика в траншейных стенах предусматривалось устройство продольных штраб глубиной не более 70 мм в местах примыкания фундаментной плиты и промежуточных перекрытий и арматурных выпусков – в местах примыкания перекрытий.

    Штрабы в траншейных стенах формировались путем заполнения необходимых зон арматурных пространственных каркасов на монтаже пенополистирольными блоками, обернутыми полиэтиленовой пленкой t=0,16 мм и прикрепленными к рабочей арматуре проволокой.

    На проекте производства земляных работ и водопонижения в процессе разработки котлована застройщик решил сэкономить, понадеявшись, что подрядчики сами решат эти проблемы за уже выделенные деньги. В результате экскавация котлована проводилась фактически без проекта и часто вызывала наши нарекания по поводу перебора грунта и несвоевременной установки временной крепи.

    Временное крепление котлована выполнялось двухярусным. Верхний ярус расстрелов и подкосов из металлических труб диаметром 820 мм опирался на монолитную железобетонную обвязочную балку по верху траншейных стен. Нижний ярус расстрелов и подкосов из металлических труб диаметром 820 и диаметром 1020 мм опирался на пояс из строенных двутавров № 55Б1.

    В процессе разработки грунта на нижнем ярусе (до проектной отметки дна котлована) через прослои трещиноватого мергеля в толще Неверовских мергелистых глин в котлован стала поступать вода из напорного Ратмировского горизонта с водопритоком 5-6 м3/час с площади 600-700 м2, что потребовало превентивных мер по предотвращению прорыва напорных вод в котлован и его затопления.

    В результате заказчику пришлось прервать экскавацию и срочно заказать проект водопонижения напорных вод Ратмировского горизонта профессионалам. Водопонизительные и наблюдательные скважины разместили частично за контуром, а частично внутри котлована. Суммарный дебит скважин составлял около 300 м3/час.


    Публикации…

    Патенты…

    Каталог чертежей…

    Глоссарий…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           Для просмотра чертежей в формате DWF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на своем компьютере Express Viewer с сайта компании AutoDesk.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       Для чтения публикаций в формате PDF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на Вашем компьютере Adobe Acrobat Reader версии 4.0 или выше с сайта Adobe Systems Incorporated.

    На главную страницу

    На предыдущую страницу

    В начало страницы
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100