Construction technology: bored piles and columns, jet-grouting, jet-columns, grouting, diaphragm walls, shoring of excavation, consolidation of foundation and foundation bed, jet-grouting curtain, micropiles, anchors, lining, waterproofing, bed drainage, dewatering.
Zero cycle of an exclusive 14-storey apartment house in Kapranov Lane


The exclusive 14-storey apartment house on Kapranov Lane with three-level underground parking space.

An exclusive 14-storey apart- ment house with three-level underground parking space was constructed by the Italian firm “CODEST International S.R.L.” at 4, Kapranov Lane in Moscow under narrow conditions on a hill-side with steep-drop marks to 4 m over the buried preglacial erosive incut.

  • 1-3.5 m – layer of sandy- clayey fill-up soil including con- struction waste;

  • 4.5-5.7 m – layer of coarse and semi-coarse sands with gra- vel, of middle consistence;

  • 6.5-10.6 m – layer of loamy soils with sand seams and gra- vel, semisolid, hard-plastic and soft-plastic;

  • 1.7-3.4 m – layer of plastic sandy-clay;

  • 1.9-2.7 m – layer of silt solid sands, with gravel here and the- re;

  • 5.5-12 m – layer of coarse and semi-coarse sands with gra- vel, solid;

  • to 8.5.m – layer of eroded to blocks, crushed stone and powder Perkhurovsky karst limestones;

  • underlying stratum of marly clays with seams of limestone and marl, hard.

    Prior to the beginning of construction the level of underground waters was detected at 1-3 m below the bed of the foundation slab in the base of which there are hard-plastic loams with seams of sand and gravel as well as plastic sandy-clays. In due course the underground waters rise up to the foundation plate top level is predicted.

    Due to the absence of a waterproof layer over the stratum of eroded Perkhurovsky limestones and presence of underground waters pressure difference the construction site is considered to be potentially dangerous in the karst- suffusion aspect.

    To escape the bentonite slurry losses after the planning soil cutting off on the construction site before the erection of diaphragm walls and deep foundations the preliminary cement-bentonite plugging of Perkhurovsky karst-limestone roof under their bases was executed. The plugging was made with hydraulic boring rig HBM15 for the depth of 2 m from the limestone roof or 2 m deeper of the drilling fluid first loss. In case if the grout consumption necessary for the plugging of holes with a 2 m step was exceeding 3 m3, additional plugging holes with a 1 m the general step were drilled between them. Grout injection was executed through the metal pipes of 114 mm diameter under the pressure of 2.5 bar, depending on the grout fall in the injection pipe different grout compositions were used. To reduce the losses the sodium silicate was added into cement-bentonite grout.

    In-situ reinforced concrete bearing diaphragm walls of 60 cm thickness and up to 21.5 m depth with the total area of 1849 m2 were used being both the excavation enclosure and at the same time bearing structures and watertight diaphragms.

    Plugging of Perhurovsky karst limestone roof in the diaphragm wall bases. Diaphragm walls erection. Replacement of used bentonite slurry by the fresh one before the reinforcing cages installation and deep foundation concreting. The in-situ reinforced concrete foundation slab construction.
    Diaphragm walls were constructed by application of hydraulic grab equipment by technology developed by French company "SOLETANCHE BACHY", providing for sealing of joints between panels by "Waterstops" (Fragment of preliminary panel with "Waterstop" waterproofing gasket after removal of "Stopsol" stopend.).

    Trenches excavating was made under the protection of bentonite slurry by the up to 5.6 m long portions. The quality of joints between diaphragm walls was secured due to using of L-shaped corner portions.

    High quality of joints between panels (to exclude any mud joints) was ensured by removable stopends ("Stopsol") of preliminary trench portions, as well as by preliminary excavation of secondary and following portions until removed.

    In order to ensure mutual deformation of zero cycle structural elements in the diaphragm walls it was provided to leave longitudinal grooves in joints between foundation slab and floor-slabs.

    Grooves in diaphragm walls were formed by filling the required zones of reinforcing cages with polystyrene foam blocks, covered in PE film t=0.16 mm and fixed to working reinforcement by metal wire.

    The deep foundations, of 60 cm thick, are executed from the same working level with diaphragm walls from the foundation slab bottom to the Perkhurovsky limestone roof that cannot be developed by a grab either for the depth up to 20.5 m relative to the working level or for 12.6 m depth relative to the foundation slab bottom.

    Their erection was carried out parallel with the diaphragm walls construction. Four T-like deep foundations have overall dimensions 2.7x2.7 m, three T-like deep foundations – from 2.7x4.6 m to 2.7x6.24 m, one of the foundations is of a rectangular cross-section of 2.7x0.6 m.
  • To prevent a initiation of karst-suffusion processes in the base of exclusive apartment house a cementation of Perkhurovsky karst limestones stratum from the bases of diaphragm walls panels and deep foundations to the roof of lying bellow waterproof marly-clays was made after the completion of diaphragm walls and deep foundations erection through the metal pipes with 114 mm diameter had been laid during their construction.

    Drilling workings was done applying the rig HBM15 and the cement grout injection under the pressure 2.5 bar with the pump PH125C. Initially the grout with water-to-cement ratio W/C = 0.8 of 400 l volume has being injected and then in case of pressure drop during 10 minutes – with W/C = 0.5-0.6 – to the full. Sodium silicate was added into grout to decrease its consumption. Thus, the watertight curtain in the diaphragm walls base around the building zero cycle was practically executed as well as cementing consolidation of eroded Perkhurovsky limestones, the caverns under the deep foundations and diaphragm walls were eliminated.

    Ground excavation was carried out under the protection of one-level temporary metal support which included four knee braces made of 530 mm diameter pipes, one intermediate bunton made of 820 mm diameter pipe and the belt made of the coupled flange beams ¹40 Á1.

    Small dimensions of enclosure and excavation pit depth have determined strongly pronounced spatial character of diaphragm walls operation that was confirmed by appropriate calculations.
    The isofields of diaphragm walls displacements along X-co-ordinate after the excavation pit working under the protection of temporary metal support.

    To reduce the 14-storey building-tower zero cycle constructional elements settlement difference caused by irregularity of loading and complexity of geological conditions the deep foundations and diaphragm walls were jointed by the foundation slab of 60 cm thickness. The slab had the thickness up to 78 cm over the deep foundations.

    The diaphragm walls were connected to the foundation slab by means of ~12 cm deep grooves and two tiers of bar glued anchor stays HILTY (HIT-HY 150) in diameter 25 A-III with a 400 mm step.

    The foundation slab waterproofing was executed applying the bentonite mats Voltex, connection joints of the foundation slab with deep foundations and diaphragm walls are additionally condensed with the help of bentonite-rubber hydro-gasket “Red stop”.

    As the diaphragm walls were constructed under the special technology of the company "SOLETANCHE BACHY" applying joint condensing between the panels with the waterproofing tapes of "Waterstop" type, the walls waterproofing was not envisaged. Insufficient local water penetration through the wall defects were removed by the caulk using the compositions with noncontracting or self-stressing cement and along the panel body – by the injection of polymeric pitch “CARBOSTOP W” (“CARBO Add X (Y)”) or “CARBOPUR WFA 16 – BEVEDAN” by the firm CarboTech Fosroc Gmbh. production.

    The in-situ reinforced concrete floor-slabs with the thickness of 30 cm (under the pool – of 40 cm thick) are made plane and girderless and supported by the diaphragm walls with grooves of about 16 cm deep.

    The structures of the zero cycle were designed using the 3D-calculation scheme with consideration of loading due to 14-storey aboveground part of building.

              Publications…
              Patents…
              Drawings catalogue…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           In order to view drawings in DWF format you need to download and install Express Viewer on your computer from AutoDesk site.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       In order to read publications in PDF format you need to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader version 4.0 or high on your computer from site Adobe Systems Incorporated.

    Main page

    Previous

    Begin page
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Ðåéòèíã@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100

Технологии: буровые сваи и колонны (bored columns), струйная цементация (jet-grouting), инъекционная цементация, стена в грунте (траншейная стена), грунтоцементные сваи и колонны, ограждение котлована, противофильтрационная завеса, микросваи, анкеры, обделка, гидроизоляция, пластовый дренаж, водопонижение.
Нулевой цикл эксклюзивного 14-этажного жилого дома по переулку Капранова


Эксклюзивный 14-этажный жилой дом по переулку Капранова с трехуровневым подземным пространством.

Эксклюзивный 14-этажный жи-
лой дом с подземным трехуров- невым пространством возведен итальянской фирмой “CODEST International S.R.L.” по переул- ку Капранова, вл. 4 в г. Моск- ве в стесненных условиях и на косогоре с перепадом отметок до 4 м, над погребенным до- ледниковым эрозионным вре- зом.

Геологическое строение на объекте представлено:

  • 1-3,5 м слоем насыпных пес- чано-глинистых грунтов, вклю- чающих строительный мусор;

  • 4,5-5,7 м толщей песков крупных и средней крупности с гравием, средней плотности;

  • 6,5-10,6 м толщей суглинков с гнездами песка и гравием, полутвердыми, тугопластичны- ми и мягкопластичными;

  • 1,7-3,4 м слоем супесей пластичных;

  • 1,9-2,7 м слоем песков пылеватых, местами с гравием, плотных;

  • 5,5-12 м толщей песков средней крупности и крупных с гравием, плотных;

  • до 8,5 м толщей разрушенных до блоков, щебня и муки малопрочных Перхуровских известняков, закарстованных;

  • подстилающей толщей мергелистых глин с прослоями известняка и мергеля, твердых.

    До начала строительства уровень грунтовых вод обнаружили на 1-3 м ниже подошвы фундаментной плиты, в основании которой залегают суглинки тугопластичные с гнездами песка и гравия, а также супеси пластичные. Со временем прогнозируется подъем грунтовых вод до уровня верха фундаментной плиты.

    Поскольку над толщей разрушенных Перхуровских известняков отсутствует водоупорный слой и присутствует разность напора грунтовых вод, участок строительства отнесен к потенциально опасному в карстово-суффозионном отношении.

    Для исключения потерь бентонитового раствора после планировочной срезки грунта на стройплощадке и перед возведением траншейных стен и щелевых фундаментов был выполнен предварительный тампонаж цементно-бентонитовым раствором кровли закарстованных Перхуровских известняков под их подошвами. Тампонаж производился гидравлическим буровым станком HBM15 на глубину 2 м от кровли известняков или на 2 м глубже первой потери бурового раствора. В случае, если расход раствора на тампонаж скважин с шагом 2 м превышал 3 м3, между ними бурились дополнительные тампонажные скважины с общим шагом 1 м. Нагнетание раствора выполнялось через металлические трубы диаметром 114 мм под давлением 2,5 Бара и в зависимости от падения раствора в инъекционной трубе использовались разные его составы. Для снижения потерь в цементно-бентонитовый раствор добавлялся силикат натрия.

    Ограждением котлована служили монолитные железобетонные траншейные стены толщиной 60 см и глубиной до 21,5 м общей площадью 1849 м2, являющиеся одновременно несущими и противофильтрационными.

    Тампонаж кровли закарстованных Перхуровских известняков в основании траншейных стен. Возведение траншейных стен. Замена отработанного бентонитового раствора на свежеприготовленный перед монтажом арматурных каркасов и бетонированием щелевого фундамента. Возведение монолитной ж.б. фундаментной плиты.
    Траншейные стены возведены с использованием гидравлического грейферного оборудования по технологии французской фирмы "SOLETANCHE BACHY", предусматривавшей уплотнение стыков между панелями гидроизолирующими лентами типа "Waterstop" (Фрагмент опережающей панели с гидропрокладкой "Waterstop" после извлечения ограничителя "Stopsol").

    Разработка траншей производилась под защитой бентонитового раствора захватками длиной до 5,6 м. Качество сопряжения траншейных стен гарантировалось "Г"-образными угловыми захватками.

    Высокое качество стыков между панелями (исключение образования грязевых швов) обеспечивалось торцевыми извлекаемыми ограничителями ("Stopsol") опережающих захваток траншей, а также опережающей разработкой соединительных и последующих захваток до их извлечения.

    Для обеспечения совместности деформаций элементов конструкции нулевого цикла в траншейных стенах предусматривалось устройство продольных штраб в местах примыкания фундаментной плиты и промежуточных перекрытий.

    Штрабы в траншейных стенах формировались путем заполнения необходимых зон арматурных пространственных каркасов на монтаже пенополистирольными блоками, обернутыми полиэтиленовой пленкой t=0,16 мм и прикрепленными к рабочей арматуре проволокой.

    Щелевые фундаменты выполнены с одного рабочего уровня с траншейными стенами от низа фундаментной плиты до кровли Перхуровского известняка, неподдающегося грейферной разработке, или на глубину до 20,5 м от рабочего уровня или до 12,6 м от низа фундаментной плиты и имеют толщину 60 см.

    Работы по их возведению проводились параллельно с возведением траншейных стен. Четыре “Т”-образных фундамента имеют габаритные размеры в плане 2,7х2,7 м, три “Т”-образных – от 2,7х4,6 м до 2,7х6,24 м, один из фундаментов имеет прямоугольное сечение размером 2,7х0,6 м.
  • Для предотвращения развития карстово-суффозионных процессов в основании эксклюзивного жилого дома после завершения возведения траншейных стен и щелевых фундаментов через металлические трубы диаметром 114 мм, заложенные при их возведении, была выполнена цементация толщи закарстованных Перхуровских известняков от подошв панелей траншейных стен и щелевых фундаментов до кровли ниже залегающих водоупорных мергелистых глин.

    Буровые работы выполнены станком HBM15, а нагнетание цементного раствора под давлением до 2,5 Бара – насосом PH 125 C. Вначале нагнетался раствор с водоцементным отношением В/Ц=0,8 в объеме до 400 л, а затем, в случае падения давления в течение 10 минут – с В/Ц=0,5-0,6 до отказа. Для снижения расхода раствора в него добавлялся силикат натрия. Таким образом, в основании траншейных стен фактически выполнена противофильтрационная завеса вокруг нулевого цикла здания, произведено цементационное упрочнение разрушенных Перхуровских известняков, ликвидированы карстовые полости под щелевыми фундаментами и траншейными стенами.

    Разработка грунта в котловане осуществлялась под защитой одного яруса временной металлической крепи, включавшей четыре угловых подкоса из труб диаметром 530 мм, один промежуточный расстрел из трубы диаметром 820 мм и пояс из спаренных двутавров № 40 Б1.

    Малые габариты ограждения и глубина котлована определили ярко выраженный пространственный характер работы траншейных стен, что и было подтверждено соответствующими расчетами.
    Изополя перемещений траншейных стен по X  после отрывки котлована под защитой временной металлической крепи.

    Для снижения разности осадок элементов конструкции нулевого цикла 14-этажного здания-башни, вызываемых неравномерностью приложения нагрузок и сложностью геологических условий, щелевые фундаменты и траншейные стены были объединены фундаментной плитой толщиной 60 см. Над щелевыми фундаментами плита имела утолщения до 78 см.

    Траншейные стены сопрягались с фундаментной плитой посредством штраб глубиной ~ 12 см и двух рядов стержневых клеевых анкеров HILTY (HIT-HY 150) диаметром 25 A-III с шагом 400 мм.

    Гидроизоляция фундаментной плиты выполнена бентонитовыми матами Voltex, узлы сопряжения фундаментной плиты со щелевыми фундаментами и траншейными стенами дополнительно уплотнены с помощью бентонитово-каучуковых гидропрокладок “Red stop”.

    Поскольку траншейные стены возводились по специальной технологии фирмы "SOLETANCHE BACHY" с уплотнением стыков между панелями гидроизолирующими лентами типа "Waterstop", гидроизоляция стен не предусмотрена. Незначительные локальные фильтрации воды через дефекты стен в стыках устранялись чеканкой составами на безусадочном или напрягающем цементах, а по телу панелей - инъецированием полимерных смол “КАРБОСТОП W” (“КАРБО Add X (Y)”) или “КАРБОПУР WFA 16– БЕВЕДАН” производства фирмы CarboTech Fosroc Gmbh.

    Монолитные железобетонные перекрытия толщиной 30 см (под бассейном – 40 см) – выполнены плоскими безбалочными и опирались на траншейные стены посредством штраб глубиной около 16 см.

    Конструкции нулевого цикла рассчитывались по пространственной расчетной схеме с учетом нагрузок от наземной 14-этажной части здания.


    Публикации…

    Патенты…

    Каталог чертежей…

    Глоссарий…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           Для просмотра чертежей в формате DWF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на своем компьютере Express Viewer с сайта компании AutoDesk.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       Для чтения публикаций в формате PDF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на Вашем компьютере Adobe Acrobat Reader версии 4.0 или выше с сайта Adobe Systems Incorporated.

    На главную страницу

    На предыдущую страницу

    В начало страницы
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100