Underground Construction Technology: bored piles and columns, jet-grouting, jet-columns, grouting, diaphragm walls, shoring of excavation, consolidation of foundation and foundation bed, jet-grouting curtain, micropiles, anchors, lining, waterproofing, bed drainage, dewatering.
  Underground parking at "Alfa-Arbat-Center" Multifunctional Business Center (Moscow)
  The customer of diaphragm walls and temporary metal support project –
                                      "SOLETANCHE BACHY" (France)
  The customer of construction general organization, bearing structures and waterproofing project –
                                      JSC "SYRACUSE" (Russian Federation)

View of construction site from Arbat square side.
View of construction site from Arbat square side.

View of the main building of the Multifunctional Alfa-Arbat-Center Complex with underground parking and subway entrance hall from the Arbatskaia Square (project).
View of the main building of the Multifunctional  Alfa-Arbat-Center Com-
plex with underground parking and subway entrance hall from the Arbat-
skaia Square (at the left).

Technical and economic assessment envisaged construction of separately located underground 4-level car parking of the Multifunctional Complex “Alfa-Arbat-Center” by the cut-and-cover method using a temporary metal 2-level support of excavation shoring produced by the “diaphragm wall” method. Erection of 2-floor technological part of the Complex main building and prospects of further 13-floor Office Building construction over the underground parking have been also taken into consideration. The design process of the underground car parking was started based on the above considerations and in spring 2001 the project of excavation enclosure diaphragm walls and their temporary support was made following to the order of French contractor "SOLETANCHE BACHY".

Basic technical solutions:

  • Pit enclosure sized 97õ25(28) m and 16 m-deep - in-situ reinforced concrete load-bearing diaphragm walls, thickness 60 cm and area - 5952 m2, also serving as watertight diaphragms with "Waterstops" insu- lation tapes fixed at joints between panels (by French company "SOLE- TANCHE BACHY" technology);

  • Temporary support - by two tiers of metal beam belts, pipe buntons and struts.

    In the process of detailed designing with more consideration given to separate Complex buildings planning solutions in compliance with tech- nology and sequence of construc- tion works in Autumn 2001 the developer – JSC “SYRACUSE” made a decision to increase the number of underground parking levels from 4 to 5 and to use top-down method instead of the cut-and-cover one. In a period from February, 2002 till March, 2003 under the straight order of the builder we designed all load-carrying structures, a water- proofing system, common and spe- cial technologies of construction of this underground parking area. We also carried out technical support and consultation of construction, and field supervision of it.





  •           Details…
              Completion of construction…

              Publications…
              Patents…
              Drawings catalogue…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           In order to view drawings in DWF format you need to download and install Express Viewer on your computer from AutoDesk site.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       In order to read publications in PDF format you need to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader version 4.0 or high on your computer from site Adobe Systems Incorporated.
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Ðåéòèíã@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100

Подземные автостоянки. Проекты и технические решения строительства (возведения) подземных автостоянок.
  Подземная автостоянка МФГЦ "Альфа-Арбат-Центр" (г. Москва)
  Заказчик проекта траншейных стен и временной металлической крепи –
                                      "SOLETANCHE BACHY" (Франция)
  Заказчик проекта общей организации строительства, несущих конструкций и гидроизоляции
                                      ЗАО “СИРАКУЗЫ” (Российская Федерация)

Вид на стройплощадку со стороны Арбатской площади.
Вид на стройплощадку со стороны Арбатской площади.

Вид на главный корпус МГФЦ “Альфа-Арбат-Центр”  с подземной автостоянкой и вестибюлем метро со стороны Арбатской площади (слева).
Вид на главный корпус МГФЦ “Альфа-Арбат-Центр” с подземной авто-
стоянкой и вестибюлем метро со стороны Арбатской площади (слева).

Технико-экономическим обоснованием предусматри- валось сооружение четырехэтажной подземной отдель- но стоящей автостоянки Многофункционального комп- лекса “Альфа-Арбат-Центр” открытым способом с временной металлической двухуровневой крепью ограждения котлована, выполняемого методом “стена в грунте”. При этом учитывалось размещение над подземной автостоянкой двухэтажной технологической части главного корпуса комплекса и перспективы строительства над нею 13-этажного офисного здания. Именно на этой основе началось рабочее проектиро- вание подземной автостоянки и по заказу французской подрядной фирмы “SOLETANCHE BACHY” весной 2001 года выполнен проект траншейных стен ограждения котлована и их временной крепи.

Основные технические решения:

  • ограждение котлована раз- мером 97х25 (28) м и глубиной 16 м - монолитные железобетонные несущие траншейные стены толщиной 60 см и площадью 5952 м2, являющиеся одновременно противофильтрационными, с гид- роизолирующими лентами типа "Waterstop" в стыках между пане- лями (по технологии французской фирмы "SOLETANCHE BACHY");

  • временное крепление - двумя ярусами металлических балочных поясов, трубчатых расстрелов и подкосов.

    В процессе рабочего проектиро- вания при более глубокой прора- ботке планировочных решений отдельных сооружений комплекса в увязке с технологией и после- довательностью их строительства осенью 2001 года застройщиком – ЗАО “Сиракузы” были приняты ре- шения об увеличении этажности подземной автостоянки с 4-х до 5-ти и переходе от открытого к полузакрытому способу строи- тельства. В период с февраля 2002 г. по март 2003 г. по пря- мому заказу застройщика нами запроектированы все несущие конструкции, гидроизоляция, об- щая и специальные технологии строительства этой подземной автостоянки. Нами также осуще- ствлялось техническое сопровож- дение и консультирование строи- тельства, а также авторский над- зор за ним.

  •           Подробнее…
              Завершение строительства…
              Публикации…
              Патенты…
              Каталог чертежей…
              Глоссарий…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           Для просмотра чертежей в формате DWF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на своем компьютере Express Viewer с сайта компании AutoDesk.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       Для чтения публикаций в формате PDF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на Вашем компьютере Adobe Acrobat Reader версии 4.0 или выше с сайта Adobe Systems Incorporated.
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100