Construction technology: bored piles and columns, jet-grouting, jet-columns, grouting, diaphragm walls, shoring of excavation, consolidation of foundation and foundation bed, jet-grouting curtain, micropiles, anchors, lining, waterproofing, bed drainage, dewatering.
Administrative building of JSC "AK TRANSNEFT" in Moscow

Administrative building of JSC "AK TRANSNEFT" was built by Austrian company "ILBAU" in rather confined premises at: Bolshaya Poljanka Street, property. 59, building 3 close to existing administrative building which was constructed earlier by diaphragm wall technology.

Geological composition at site is represented by the following: (DWF-drawing, 5 Kb)

  • 3-3.5 m fill up soil, incorporating construction debris;

  • 12 m clayey sands with gravel, middle-sized sand and fine-sized.
     
  • Reinforcing cages of diaphragm wall panels Hydraulic grab made by Soletanche Bachy
    The level of ground water is practically 1 meter below the foundation slab foot.

    The pit was enclosed by in-situ reinforced diaphragm walls, thickness 60 cm, gross area 890 m2, which acted as bearing and anti-filtration structures at the same time.

    Diaphragm walls were constructed by application of hydraulic grab equipment by technology developed by French company "SOLETANCHE BACHY", providing for sealing of joints between panels by "Waterstops".

    Trenches were excavated under protection of bentonite slurry by portions 6.3 to 7.1 meter long. The quality of joints between diaphragm walls was secured due to using of L-shaped corner portions.
    High quality of joints between panels (to exclude any mud joints) was ensured by removable stopends ("Stopsol") of preliminary trench portions, as well as by preliminary excavation of secondary and following portions until removed.

    In order to ensure mutual deformation of zero cycle structural elements in the diaphragm walls it was provided to leave longitudinal grooves and rebar outlets in joints between foundation slab and floor slab.

    Grooves in diaphragm walls were formed by filling the required zones of reinforcing cages with polystyrene foam blocks, covered in PE film t=0.16 mm and fixed to working reinforcement by metal wire.
    Stress isofields by My (in tm/m) in diaphragm walls after pit excavation
    Small sizes of enclosure and depth of the excavation pit defined a clearly expressed spatial nature of diaphragm walls action, this being confirmed by corresponding calculations.

    Publications…

    Patents…

    Drawings catalogue…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           In order to view drawings in DWF format you need to download and install Express Viewer on your computer from AutoDesk site.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       In order to read publications in PDF format you need to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader version 4.0 or high on your computer from site Adobe Systems Incorporated.
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Đĺéňčíă@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100

Технологии: буровые сваи и колонны (bored columns), струйная цементация (jet-grouting), инъекционная цементация, стена в грунте (траншейная стена), грунтоцементные сваи и колонны, ограждение котлована, противофильтрационная завеса, микросваи, анкеры, обделка, гидроизоляция, пластовый дренаж, водопонижение.
Административное здание ОАО "АК "ТРАНСНЕФТЬ" в г. Москве
Административное здание ОАО "АК "ТРАНСНЕФТЬ" построено австрийской фирмой "ILBAU" в достаточно стесненных условиях по адресу: ул. Большая Полянка, вл. 59, стр.3 вблизи существующего административного здания, возведенного ранее с использованием метода "стена в грунте".

Геологическое строение на объекте представлено: (чертеж DWF, 4,8 Kb)

  • 3-3,5 м толщей насыпных грунтов, включающих строительный мусор;

  • 12 м толщей песков глинистых с гравием средней крупности и песков мелких.

    Уровень грунтовых вод ниже подошвы фундаментной плиты практически на 1 м.
     
  • Арматурные каркасы панелей траншейных стен Гидравлический грейфер фирмы Soletanche Bachy
    Ограждением котлована служили монолитные железобетонные траншейные стены толщиной 60 см общей площадью 890 м2, являющиеся одновременно несущими и противофильтрационными.

    Траншейные стены возведены с использованием гидравлического грейферного оборудования по технологии французской фирмы "SOLETANCHE BACHY", предусматривавшей уплотнение стыков между панелями гидроизолирующими лентами типа "Waterstop".

    Разработка траншей производилась под защитой бентонитового раствора захватками длиной от 6,3 до 7,1 м. Качество сопряжения траншейных стен гарантировалось Г-образными угловыми захватками.
    Высокое качество стыков между панелями (исключение образования грязевых швов) обеспечивалось торцевыми извлекаемыми ограничителями ("Stopsol") опережающих захваток траншей, а также опережающей разработкой соединительных и последующих захваток до их извлечения.

    Для обеспечения совместности деформаций элементов конструкции нулевого цикла в траншейных стенах предусматривалось устройство продольных штраб и арматурных выпусков в местах примыкания фундаментной плиты и промежуточного перекрытия.

    Штрабы в траншейных стенах формировались путем заполнения необходимых зон арматурных пространственных каркасов на монтаже пенополистирольными блоками, обернутыми полиэтиленовой пленкой t=0,16 мм и прикрепленными к рабочей арматуре проволокой.
    Изополя напряжений по My (в тм/м) в траншейных стенах после отрывки котлована
    Малые габариты ограждения и глубина котлована определили ярко выраженный пространственный характер работы траншейных стен, что и было подтверждено соответствующими расчетами.

    Публикации…

    Патенты…

    Каталог чертежей…

    Глоссарий…

    Autodesk, Inc.
           Для просмотра чертежей в формате DWF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на своем компьютере Express Viewer с сайта компании AutoDesk.
    Adobe Systems Incorporated       Для чтения публикаций в формате PDF Вам понадобится загрузить и установить на Вашем компьютере Adobe Acrobat Reader версии 4.0 или выше с сайта Adobe Systems Incorporated.
    Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

      Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100