Construction technology: bored piles and columns, jet-grouting, jet-columns, grouting, diaphragm walls, shoring of excavation, consolidation of foundation and foundation bed, jet-grouting curtain, micropiles, anchors, lining, waterproofing, bed drainage, dewatering.


Pass to page of registration of the order Bored columns the new reality — 24 €

Bored columns  the new reality. Russian version, PDF, 1621 Kb - 15 pages, A4 + The technology of bored column onstruction, FLASH-presentation, 229 Kb.


       The congested conditions of metropolis historic centres and complicated geological and hydro-geological conditions during the construction of new building zero cycles and underground car parkings force to apply semi-closed method as the most safe for the surrounding built-up area.

       In that case the ground excavation in a pit is performed under the protection of floor-slabs that are erected according to the «top-down» method and are supported with intermediate temporary steel props or permanent reinforced concrete ones.

       Due to the complexity of vertical position ensuring, reliable coupling with the floor-slabs and required bearing capacity during exploitation, these props, as a rule, are made as temporary steel props reinforced by reinforcement bars and concrete solidification during the construction completion phase.

       Mach more rarely the permanent props are used that are erected in the bored holes or short trenches using precast concrete elements joined during the assembly. Complicated execution of reliable butt-joints of elements and units connection with the underground storeys floor-slabs as well as additional expenditure due to manufacture and transportation are hardly attractive.

       The subject of the article is a detailed consideration of a fundamentally new technology for the erection of bored columns made of in-situ reinforced concrete and of high execution accuracy and bearing capacity. The author especially introduces the term «bored columns» into practice to point out distinctions of applied for the first time in the world decision from the well-known bored piles or precast reinforced concrete columns erected in the bored holes.
Bored columns on construction of underground five-floor parking at «Alfa-Arbat-Center» Multifunctional Business Center in Moscow      


       This technological innovation allows use a combined construction method that provide concurrent erection of the buildings underground parts applying the «top-down» method and the "down-top" one of the aboveground parts. In this case it is possible sensu stricto to «suspend» totally the buildings aboveground parts together with lift wells and stairwells above the excavation pits being deepened under them.

       The technology of a bored column erection was considered in details in the Flash-presentation where 14 successive phases are presented.
      Underground five-floor parking at «Alfa-Arbat-Center» Multifunctional Business Center in Moscow. A Temporary building ground on a coating.

Main page

Previous

Begin page
Copyright 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

  @Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100

Технологии: буровые сваи и колонны (bored columns), струйная цементация (jet-grouting), инъекционная цементация, стена в грунте (траншейная стена), грунтоцементные сваи и колонны, ограждение котлована, противофильтрационная завеса, микросваи, анкеры, обделка, гидроизоляция, пластовый дренаж, водопонижение.


Перейти на страницу оформления заказа Статья «Буровые колонны – новая реальность» — 1840 руб.

Статья «Буровые колонны – новая реальность», файл PDF, 1621 Kb - 15 страниц A4.
       Строительство нулевых циклов новых зданий и подземных автостоянок в стесненных условиях исторических центров крупных городов при сложных геологических и гидрогеологических условиях все чаще вынуждает использовать полузакрытый способ как самый безопасный для окружающей застройки.

       Разработка грунта в котловане в таком случае ведется под защитой перекрытий, возводимых по схеме «top-down» (сверху-вниз) и опираемых на промежуточные временно стальные или постоянные железобетонные опоры.

       Из-за сложности обеспечения вертикальности, надежного сопряжения с перекрытиями и необходимой несущей способности в эксплуатации, эти опоры, как правило, выполняются временно стальными, усиливаемыми стержневым армированием и обетонируемыми на завершающей стадии строительства.
       Значительно реже используются постоянные опоры, возводимые в буровых скважинах или захватках-траншеях из сборных железобетонных элементов, стыкуемых на монтаже. Сложность выполнения надежных узлов стыковки элементов и узлов сопряжения с перекрытиями подземных этажей, дополнительные затраты на заводское изготовление и транспортировку мало кого привлекают.

       В статье детально рассматривается принципиально новая технология возведения монолитных железобетонных буровых колонн высокой точности выполнения и несущей способности. Для того, чтобы подчеркнуть отличия, примененного впервые в мире решения от известных буровых свай или сборных железобетонных колонн, возводимых в буровых скважинах, автором статьи специально введен в употребление термин «буровые колонны».

       Новая технология позволяет использовать комбинированный метод строительства, предусматривающий параллельное возведение подземных частей зданий по схеме «сверху – вниз» и надземных частей – по схеме «снизу – вверх». При этом удается в буквальном смысле вывесить полностью надземные части зданий вместе с лифтовыми шахтами и лестничными клетками над углубляемыми под ними котлованами.

       Технология возведения буровой колонны подробно рассмотрена во Flash-презентации, где приводится 14 последовательных стадий.


На главную страницу

На предыдущую страницу

В начало страницы
Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

  Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100